Reviews

Kate
6/16/2018
The food here is always delicious and the staff are always polite and friendly!
Anthony
5/11/2018
Food was amazing. They forgot my eggsrolls though.
Chanell
4/27/2018
This restaurant is one of my favorites to get carry out from in the White Marsh area. The service is great, the food is great and I love the variety in the menu.
ShaNay
3/21/2018
Food was great and delicious. Great portion for the lunch special.
Ericka
3/11/2018
Excellent!
Jack
2/3/2018
Always great
Sharon
1/18/2018
Always ready when I arrived! Good as usual! I don't go anywhere else on this side of town.
Elena
1/15/2018
Delicious food!
Tremain
7/29/2017
I waited over an hour for my food
Jill
7/25/2017
Your have our address wrong. It is correct on the order site and in my account but not at your place.
Sharon
7/21/2017
Always great! Economical! Fast and portions more than enough! I literally have enough left over to eat the next day from the lunch special. My favorite place for lunch/anytime. Order online and it's always ready!
Danielle
7/14/2017
Order was ready on time and taste great
Tricia
6/23/2017
Great food and service!
Cass
5/16/2017
Best egg drop soup I've ever had! Fried crabmeat Wonton - filling was good, wonton itself was tough and soggy. Loved the ginger salad dressing. Good house fried rice. Great egg rolls. Missed having any fortune cookies. Enjoyed all but the fried crabmeat wonton.
Kiér
5/4/2017
It was amazing!!!
Patricia
4/28/2017
Problems with Drinks, 2 people did not get the rice they wanted but food was good.
Janna
4/7/2017
Service is slow, even for take out...but food is good
Janna
3/14/2017
Food was good, except that the order was for 3 people, and China Wok put all the sushi in one container! ! Very inconvenient. .. service was slow!
Roberta
2/27/2017
We love this restaurant, especially the sushi, which is fresh and made with high quality ingredients. It's sooo good! We eat here all the time.
Jorge
2/27/2017
Great food!!!!!!
Helen
2/4/2017
Ordered food at 6:50pm. App said food was delivered at 7:41pm. Food wasn't actually delivered until an hour and 20 minutes after I ordered it, which was 8:10pm. Called them twice. Not happy.
Pat
1/27/2017
Service was a little slow and portions seem smaller than last time I ordered. Overall food was good
Violeta
1/12/2017
Lovely place
Tashana/Glascow
1/7/2017
Awesome as usual! China Wok is always a treat for my family, especially on Friday nights! The food is always fresh and tasty! The ease of ordering online through BEYOND MENU is a plus for a busy mom! I order, hubby picks it up...done!
Jessica
11/4/2016
Delicious as always!
Gary
10/21/2016
Did not get the soda that was ordered driver said he would bring it back that food not happen, other than that I have always enjoyed their food
Charlene
10/21/2016
Something was not right about the Chicken Wonton Soup. Just did not like the Dumplings.
Jill
9/29/2016
Wonderful, as always!
carie
9/2/2016
The order was completely wrong. They apparently didn't read the ticket. For the 2 rolls lunch, I got a california roll (only thing correct), a tuna roll - no avocado, there was dressing on my salad, and they gave me miso soup when I had requested egg drop. From the Lo Mein lunch, I requested the low mein with no vegetables, just hte chicken and noodles but there were vegetables in this. I did call and tell them about the 2 roll lunch and they sent the correct items back...about 45 minutes later. The lo mein lunch I did not realize until I was already home. The tuna on the sushi rolls did not taste fresh at all. This used to be my go to place for sushi/chinese lunch at work but the last few times I've ordered have not been pleasant experiences. Will be finding a new place soon.
Hunter
8/27/2016
Food was great. However, i waited an hour for my food. I ordered my food @740 and got it @838 pm. Service could be faster.
Jon
8/16/2016
Best we have had in the area
Dave
8/8/2016
delivery took 90 minutes, which is not normal for China Wok, but food was still good!
Kirk
7/16/2016
Fantastic, didn't know what to eat, actually lost the # to China wok a while ago, but found this app, and ordered, and it was great because I could choose how I want to pay
Wesley
7/3/2016
Good food and service.
Kim
6/22/2016
Usually, the food is yummy, but our chicken rice soup didn't have any rice in it this time.
Chanell
6/16/2016
I always enjoy my food at this location. The food tastes fresh and tasty no matter what I order!
Kara
6/4/2016
The food was good. However I ordered a sushi lunch special, thinking I was going to get a shrimp tempura roll and a California roll. What I got instead was actual shrimp tempura, and a California roll. It was tasty, but I didn't want fried food and rice. I think they need to clarify on the sushi lunch specials portion of the menu that it doesn't include just sushi.
Donna
6/1/2016
Only thing keeping rating from being 5 stars was the long delivery time. Food was excellent - fresh and delicious.
Roxanne
5/17/2016
Food was really good. And the delivery arrived much faster than expected.
Any questions please call us.